If you delete your browsing history, it'll take effect on all devices where you’ve turned sync on and signed in to Chrome. Your history will be removed from Chrome. Separately, y ou can also delete your Google search history from your account. Learn more about how to turn sync on or off in Chrome.
How to view and delete your Google search history Jan 19, 2017 how to delete google search history on computer ? कंप्यूटर Jul 25, 2020 History AutoDelete - Chrome Web Store
Delete History Free - How to Clear all the Browsing
Jun 04, 2019 Google
How to Clear Autocomplete History in Google Chrome